Our Sales, Technical and Management teams are here to help you source products, solve problems, develop methods and ensure you get your goods on time.  Click here to request a call back from the Crawford Scientific team or use the details on this page to get in touch with us.


Crawford ScientificTM Ltd

Holm Street,
Strathaven,
Lanarkshire,
ML10 6NB,
Scotland, UK. 


Phone:  +44(0)1357522961
Fax:       +44(0)1357522168
Email:    enquiries@crawfordscientific.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Sam Crawford - sam@crawfordscientific.com

 

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Tony Taylor - tony@crawfordscientific.com

 

SENIOR FINANCIAL & OPERATIONS MANAGER

Elizabeth Glackin - elizabeth@crawfordscientific.com

 

SALES MANAGER

Lorraine Adams - lorraine@crawfordscientific.com

 

Business Development Manager

Christophe Auberger - christophe@crawfordscietific.com

 

Technical Services Manager

Claire Paterson - claire@crawfordscientific.com

 

 

Sales Representatives

SCOTLAND

Vascar Barmanroy - vascar@crawfordscientific.com

Victoria McOuat - victoria@crawfordscientific.com

 

NORTH OF ENGLAND AND NORTH WALES

Louise Lennox - louise@crawfordscientific.com

Scott Dunham - scott.dunham@crawfordscientific.com

 

MIDLANDS AND MID WALES

Clare McCartney - clare@crawfordscientific.com

Mohan Karwal – mohan@crawfordscientific.com

 

SOUTH EAST ENGLAND

Kimberley Purvis - kimberley@crawfordscientific.com

Gilles Beck - gilles@crawfordscientific.com

 

SOUTH WEST AND SOUTH WALES

Damien Cull - damien@clare@crawfordscientific.com

Ivan Omar - ivan@crawfordscientific.com

 

LONDON

Pulin Tewari - pulin@crawfordscientific.com

Ivan Omar - ivan@crawfordscientific.com

 

CHROMacademy

Jacqueline Robertson
jacqueline@crawfordscientific.com

 

ANALYTICAL SERVICES

Rachel Yates – rachel@crawfordscientific.com

Sukhvinder Chohan
sukhvinder@crawfordscientific.com

 

Customer Feedback

Crawford Scientific would highly appreciate your feedback on our performance.

*Mandatory